Green Building Certification

Certification SolarWall® pour les bâtiments écologiques

Les systèmes de chauffage à air SolarWall® ont contribué à faciliter tous les niveaux de certification LEED® dans toutes les versions de la norme LEED®.Les systèmes SolarWallpeuvent aider à contribuer des points dans les catégories suivantes: énergie et atmosphère; qualité de l’environnement intérieur; et matériaux et ressources.

Plus récemment, les systèmes de chauffage SolarWall ont été spécifiés pour contribuer à la réalisation d’autres normes de construction écologique, notamment:

Zero Carbon
https://www.cagbc.org/zerocarbon

Passive House
http://www.passivehousecanada.com/about-passive-house/

Well Standard
https://www.wellcertified.com/en

Critique importante

Nous avons choisi SolarWall pour l’institut de formation des services d’incendie et d’urgence après avoir discuté avec les représentants de l’entreprise. Ils ont assisté aux premières réunions avec l’équipe de conception, aidé à la préparation des documents nécessaires à la certification LEED® et ont toujours été enthousiastes et favorables à l’équipe et au projet.Je sais que, pour que le secteur de la construction durable atteigne réellement ses objectifs, nous avons besoin de fabricants, de fournisseurs et d’installateurs novateurs, tels que l’équipe SolarWall.

Carol Kleinfeldt, B.Arch., MOAA, MAAA, FRAIC, LEED A.P. Partner, KMA Inc

C'est aussi facile que 1,2,3.

Des milliers de projets dans le monde ont bénéficié de l’utilisation des systèmes à une étape SolarWall®. Nos professionnels de la vente et de l'ingénierie sont prêts à mettre leur projet sur la carte. Appelez-nous au (877) 768-HEAT ou demandez un devis pour en savoir plus.

Demandez un budget

Green Building Certification

SolarWall® for Green Building Certification

SolarWall® air heating systems have been helping facilitate all levels of LEED® certification through all versions of the LEED® Standard.  SolarWall systems may help contribute points in the following categories:  Energy & Atmosphere; Indoor Environmental Quality; and Materials & Resources.

SolarWall heating systems are also specified to help satisfy other Green Building Standards, including:

Zero Carbon
The SolarWall technology was a key component of the first Zero Carbon Certified Building in Canada; the Evolv1 Urban Office Building.

Net Zero
SolarWall systems are routinely incorporated in Net Zero buildings.

Passive House
SolarWall systems are in the design phase for several new commercial buildings seeking this certification.

Other Municipal Standards
Many municipalities may have their own customized energy targets in place, and SolarWall systems help achieve those goals by reducing the fossil-based heating load.

Featured Review

We specified SolarWall for the Fire and Emergency Services Training Institute after speaking with the representatives of the firm. They attended early meetings with the design team, assisted in the preparation of documents required for LEED® certification and were at all times enthusiastic and supportive of the team and the project. I know that for the sustainable construction industry to really achieve their goals, we need innovative manufacturers, suppliers and installers like the SolarWall team.

Carol Kleinfeldt, B.Arch., MOAA, MAAA, FRAIC, LEED A.P. Partner, KMA Inc

It's as easy as 1,2,3.

Thousands of projects around the world have benefited from the use of SolarWall® SolarWall heating. Our sales and engineering professionals are ready to put your project on the map. Call us at (877) 768-HEAT or ask for a quote to find out more.

Request a Quote